1141 S Military Trl West Palm Beach, FL 33415 Call: 561-493-6600 Text: 561-405-9826

Meet the Staff of Woodbridge Motors

Bart Voloshin - Owner

561-360-2501 - bvoloshin@woodbridgemotors.com

Larry Voloshin - Sales

561-601-6577 - lvoloshin@woodbridgemotors.com


Kristen Stratis - Office Manager

561-493-6600 - kstratis@woodbridgemotors.com


Jon Gonzalez - Finance Manager

561-360-2410 - jgonzalez@woodbridgemotors.com

Mark Cofrancesco - Sales Manager

561-360-2514 - mcofrancesco@woodbridgemotors.com

Mike Kenney - Used Car Manager

561-723-0443 - mkenney@woodbridgemotors.com


Reyna Malloy - Business Development

561-493-6600 - rmalloy@woodbridgemotors.com


Kevin Busser - Lead Service Technician

561-360-2411 - kbusser@woodbridgemotors.com

Jon Yancy - Service

561-493-6600 -


Ivan Oramas - Service

561-493-6600 -


Dan Termer - Service

561-493-6600 -


melanie Werner - Office

561-493-6600 -


Richard Phillips - Recon. Manager

561-360-2503 - rphillips@woodbridgemotors.com

Roberto (Bert) Rivera - Inventory/Lot Manager

561-360-2411 - rrivera@woodbridgemotors.com

Cody Bowe - Sales Consultant

561-360-2511 - cbowe@woodbridgemotors.com

Michael Young - Sales Consultant

561-360-2403 - myoung@woodbridgemotors.com

Carlos Urquijo - Sales Consultant

561-360-2416 - curquijo@woodbridgemotors.com

Jaime Bruno - Sales Consultant

561-360-2504 - jbruno@woodbridgemotors.com

John Meegan - Sales Consultant

561-301-1757 - jmeegan@woodbridgemotors.com

Woodbridge Motors - Friendly Staff

561-493-6600 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Woodbridge Motors is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 561-493-6600 to schedule your test drive!